Want to submit your question to Lee & the Z's? Join us in The Portal!

Portal membership benefits include: 
• Monthly live Q&A broadcast with Lee & the Z's
• The freshest content from Lee, every month
• 25% off all audio in the store
• Community forum and more...

BROADCAST TIMES:

10:30 am Mountain
12:30 pm Eastern  
5:30 pm UK
 

How to watch the Live Stream: Enter the password you received via email in the player window & click the blue send button. You will see an off-air slideshow until the stream goes live.

Trouble viewing the Live Stream? Check out UStream's troubleshooting steps.

Viewing on Mobile Devices: Mobile device viewing requires the ability to run Flash. If you are using an iPhone or iPad and would like to view the streaming event, there are third party apps you may wish to look into such as Photon Flash or Skyfire.


NEW TO LEE'S WORK?

Take the life-changing first steps...

WANT TO GO DEEPER?

Expand in new & exciting ways...

MASTER YOUR AWARENESS

Go deeper with Lee...