Transcendence - A Set of 7 Meditations

Are you ready for a consciousness upshift? 
Embark on a journey of heart opening and restored power with this set of seven Lee Harris meditations. Together, these audio recordings will provide you with a path to expand your consciousness into a more loving, peaceful and powerful state of being.
A wonderful way to begin your day or prepare yourself for sleep. Let yourself experience your capacity to transcend into new self-awareness.
Purchased individually would be $35 - Save $7 on the set!
  • Calling Back Your Power
  • The Assimilation of The Now
  • The Alchemy of Change
  • Expanding Your Trust
  • Releasing to Expand
  • Receiving the Gift of Yourself
  • Opening Your Heart to Receive

Enter your name and email address below to subscribe to Lee's free newsletter.