Shifts II by Dan Burke

Ambient Music to Calm the Body, Mind and Spirit

In Dan Burke's follow up to the hugely popular Shifts I Shifts 2 takes his ethereal soundscapes the next level of peace inducing excellence. Featuring 8 tracks designed to ease the mind, relax the body and soothe the soul. Dan has also shared a bonus track that contains the full 1 hour 27 minute album in its entirety.

"I commissioned Dan to make original music for my meditations and YouTube Videos back in 2011, and what he created was so beautiful and soothing, I was thrilled when he decided to create whole albums from the work. Both of his SHIFTS albums have been a soundtrack of my life and healing this past 7 years and I often play them right before I walk into leading workshops and live events. Enjoy!" -Lee

Stream the album above or download below.


01 - Orb

02 - Dive

03 - Birth

04 - Cave

05 - Drift

06 - Gravity

07 - Tides

08 - Flare

Total running time: 1 hour 27 minutes




Enter your name and email address below to subscribe to Lee's free newsletter.